Arcade Fire - Reflektor - Musical Map

Release Date:
Reflektor is the fourth studio album by Canadian indie rock band Arcade Fire, released on October 28, 2013 on Merge. A double album, Reflektor was produced by former LCD Soundsystem frontman James Murphy, regular Arcade Fire producer Markus Dravs and the band itself. Influenced by Haitian rara music, the 1959 film Black Orpheus and Søren Kierkegaard's essay, "The Present Age", Reflektor's release was preceded by a guerrilla marketing campaign inspired by veve drawings Read more on Last.fm.

Tags Not Found

Tracks In This Album

Reflektor - Arcade Fire
We Exist - Arcade Fire
Flashbulb Eyes - Arcade Fire
Here Comes the Night Time - Arcade Fire
Normal Person - Arcade Fire
You Already Know - Arcade Fire
Joan of Arc - Arcade Fire
Here Comes the Night Time II - Arcade Fire
Awful Sound (Oh Eurydice) - Arcade Fire
It’s Never Over (Hey Orpheus) - Arcade Fire
Porno - Arcade Fire
Afterlife - Arcade Fire
Supersymmetry - Arcade Fire