Arctic Monkeys - Humbug - Musical Map

Release Date:
Humbug is the third studio album by the Sheffield-based band Arctic Monkeys. The album was co-produced by Josh Homme (Queens of the Stone Age) and James Ford (Simian Mobile Disco), who had previously worked with the band on Favourite Worst Nightmare. It was recorded in early 2009 in New York City, Los Angeles and Josh Hommes' Rancho de la Luna in the Mojave Desert, California. Early soundbites of tracks from the album appeared in the band's periodical video diary on YouTube. Read more on Last.fm.

Tags Not Found

Tracks In This Album

My Propeller - Arctic Monkeys
Crying Lightning - Arctic Monkeys
Dangerous Animals - Arctic Monkeys
Secret Door [Explicit] - Arctic Monkeys
Potion Approaching - Arctic Monkeys
Fire and the Thud - Arctic Monkeys
Cornerstone - Arctic Monkeys
Dance Little Liar - Arctic Monkeys
Pretty Visitors [Explicit] - Arctic Monkeys
The Jeweller's Hands - Arctic Monkeys