Ariana Grande - Dangerous Woman - Musical Map

Release Date:
Dangerous Woman is the third studio album by American singer Ariana Grande and was released on May 20, 2016, by Republic Records. The album is the follow-up to her second studio album My Everything (2014), and features guest appearances from Nicki Minaj, Lil Wayne, Macy Gray and Future. The album was originally titled Moonlight and had the song "Focus" as the intended lead single, however after finishing another track on the album she decided to change the album's name to Dangerous Woman and removed "Focus" from the album's tracklist Read more on Last.fm.

Tags Not Found

Tracks In This Album

Dangerous Woman - Ariana Grande