Beyoncé - I Am... Sasha Fierce - Musical Map

Release Date:
I Am… Sasha Fierce is the third studio album by American R&B recording artist Beyoncé. It was released on November 18, 2008, by Columbia Records. It is classified as a dual disc album; the first disc I Am... incorporates slow and mid-tempo R&B ballads and pop songs, while the second disc Sasha Fierce, named after Beyoncé's alter ego, contains more uptempo danceable songs which cross from Euro to electropop. A deluxe edition of the album was released simultaneously with its standard edition in 2008. Read more on Last.fm.

Tags Not Found

Tracks In This Album

If I Were a Boy - Beyoncé
Halo - Beyoncé
Disappear - Beyoncé
Broken-Hearted Girl - Beyoncé
Ave Maria - Beyoncé
Smash Into You - Beyoncé
Satellites - Beyoncé
That's Why You're Beautiful - Beyoncé
Single Ladies (Put a Ring on It) - Beyoncé
Radio - Beyoncé
Diva - Beyoncé
Sweet Dreams - Beyoncé
Video Phone - Beyoncé
Hello - Beyoncé
Ego - Beyoncé
Scared of Lonely - Beyoncé