Coldplay - A Rush of Blood to the Head - Musical Map

Release Date:
A Rush of Blood to the Head is the second album by English rock band Coldplay, released on August 26, 2002 in the UK and on August 27 in the U.S.. It was as successful as, if not more than, its predecessor, Parachutes, debuting at #1 in the United Kingdom, moving 273,000 copies, and at #5 in the United States, moving 144,000 copies in the first week. The album includes guitar-pop singles (In My Place, God Put a Smile upon Your Face), ballads (The Scientist, Warning Sign), and acoustic songs (Green Eyes). Read more on Last.fm.

Tags Not Found

Tracks In This Album

Politik - Coldplay
In My Place - Coldplay
God Put a Smile Upon Your Face - Coldplay
The Scientist - Coldplay
Clocks - Coldplay
Daylight - Coldplay
Green Eyes - Coldplay
Warning Sign - Coldplay
A Whisper - Coldplay
A Rush of Blood to the Head - Coldplay
Amsterdam - Coldplay