Coldplay - Parachutes - Musical Map

Release Date:
Parachutes is the Grammy award-winning debut album by English rock band Coldplay, released on July 10, 2000 in the UK and on November 7 in the U.S.. Parachutes quickly shot to number one in the United Kingdom, staying in the top ten for thirty-three weeks. The album produced four hit singles: "Shiver", "Yellow", "Trouble", and "Don't Panic". In the United States, the album peaked at only fifty-one on the Billboard 200 yet, it still managed to sell over two million copies within a year. Read more on Last.fm.

Tags Not Found

Tracks In This Album

Don't Panic - Coldplay
Shiver - Coldplay
Spies - Coldplay
Sparks - Coldplay
Yellow - Coldplay
Trouble - Coldplay
Parachutes - Coldplay
High Speed - Coldplay
We Never Change - Coldplay
Everything's Not Lost / Life Is for Living - Coldplay