Drake - Nothing Was the Same - Musical Map

Release Date:
Nothing Was the Same is the third studio album by Canadian recording artist Drake. The album was released on September 24, 2013, by OVO Sound, Young Money Entertainment, Cash Money Records, and Republic Records. Work on the record began in 2012 and continued through 2013. As its executive producer, Drake enlisted collaborators including 2 Chainz, Big Sean, Jay-Z, Lil' Wayne, Future, Rick Ross, Jhene Aiko, Sampha, J. Cole during the recording process. Read more on Last.fm.

Tags Not Found

Tracks In This Album

Tuscan Leather - Drake
Furthest Thing - Drake
Started from the Bottom - Drake
Wu-Tang Forever - Drake
Own It - Drake
Worst Behavior - Drake
From Time - Drake
Hold On, We're Going Home - Drake
Connect - Drake
The Language - Drake
305 To My City - Drake
Too Much - Drake
Pound Cake / Paris Morton Music 2 - Drake