Dua Lipa - Dua Lipa (Deluxe) - Musical Map

Release Date:
Dua Lipa is the debut studio album by English singer Dua Lipa. It was released on 2 June 2017 by Warner Bros. Records. The lyrical themes revolve around her personal views of love, rising above, sex, and self-empowerment. The album has spawned eight singles, including the UK top 40 singles "Be the One", "Hotter than Hell", "Blow Your Mind (Mwah)" and "New Rules", with the latter becoming Lipa's first number-one single in the UK. "Homesick" was released as a single in mainland Europe only. Read more on Last.fm.

Tags Not Found

Tracks In This Album

Genesis - Dua Lipa
Lost in Your Light (feat. Miguel) - Dua Lipa
Hotter than Hell - Dua Lipa
Be the One - Dua Lipa
IDGAF - Dua Lipa
Blow Your Mind (Mwah) - Dua Lipa
Garden - Dua Lipa
No Goodbyes - Dua Lipa
Thinking 'Bout You - Dua Lipa
New Rules - Dua Lipa
Begging - Dua Lipa
Homesick - Dua Lipa
Dreams - Dua Lipa
Room for 2 - Dua Lipa
New Love - Dua Lipa
Bad Together - Dua Lipa
Last Dance - Dua Lipa