Gorillaz are a British virtual band formed in 1998 by Damon Albarn of Blur, and Jamie Hewlett, co-creator of the comic book Tank Girl. They had the idea to create the band while watching MTV in their London flat and originally intended to call the project Gorilla. The band consists of four fictional band members: 2-D (vocals, keyboard), Murdoc Niccals (bass), Noodle (guitar, vocals), and Russel Hobbs (drums). These characters only appear in animated form and are not alter-egos of real people, as is often mistakenly assumed. Read more on Last.fm

alternative  electronic  Hip-Hop  rock  indie  

Gorillaz('s) Tracks

Feel Good Inc. - Gorillaz
Clint Eastwood - Gorillaz
DARE - Gorillaz
Dirty Harry - Gorillaz
Kids With Guns - Gorillaz
On Melancholy Hill - Gorillaz
El Mañana - Gorillaz
Last Living Souls - Gorillaz
19-2000 - Gorillaz
O Green World - Gorillaz
Every Planet We Reach Is Dead - Gorillaz
Tomorrow Comes Today - Gorillaz
All Alone - Gorillaz
Intro - Gorillaz
White Light - Gorillaz
Don't Get Lost in Heaven - Gorillaz
Demon Days - Gorillaz
Rhinestone Eyes - Gorillaz
November Has Come - Gorillaz
Rock the House - Gorillaz
Fire Coming Out of the Monkey's Head - Gorillaz
Empire Ants - Gorillaz
Re-Hash - Gorillaz
Punk - Gorillaz
Broken - Gorillaz
Superfast Jellyfish - Gorillaz
5/4 - Gorillaz
Double Bass - Gorillaz
Starshine - Gorillaz
Slow Country - Gorillaz
Orchestral Intro - Gorillaz
Pirate Jet - Gorillaz
19-2000 (Soulchild remix) - Gorillaz
Man Research (Clapper) - Gorillaz
Sound Check (Gravity) - Gorillaz
Welcome to the World of the Plastic Beach - Gorillaz
Glitter Freeze - Gorillaz
M1 A1 - Gorillaz
Some Kind of Nature - Gorillaz
Dracula - Gorillaz
Latin Simone (Que pasa contigo) - Gorillaz
New Genious (Brother) - Gorillaz
Stylo - Gorillaz
Hong Kong - Gorillaz
Revolving Doors - Gorillaz
Left Hand Suzuki Method - Gorillaz
To Binge - Gorillaz
68 State - Gorillaz
People - Gorillaz
Bill Murray - Gorillaz