Kaiser Chiefs

Kaiser Chiefs are a post-britpop band which formed in Leeds, West Yorkshire, England in early 2003. The band consists of Ricky Wilson (vocals), Andrew "Whitey" White (guitar), Simon Rix (bass), Nick "Peanut" Baines (keyboards) and Vijay Mistry(drums). Nick Hodgson is the band's former drummer and main songwriter but left the band in December 2012 to focus on other projects. The band has released five albums as of 2014 and have released 16 singles, including the hits I Predict a Riot, Oh My God, Ruby and Never Miss a Beat. Read more on Last.fm

indie  indie rock  seen live  britpop  rock  

Kaiser Chiefs('s) Similar Artists

Kaiser Chiefs('s) Top Tracks

Ruby - Kaiser Chiefs
I Predict a Riot - Kaiser Chiefs
Everyday I Love You Less and Less - Kaiser Chiefs
Modern Way - Kaiser Chiefs
Oh My God - Kaiser Chiefs
Na Na Na Na Naa - Kaiser Chiefs
Never Miss a Beat - Kaiser Chiefs
The Angry Mob - Kaiser Chiefs
Everything Is Average Nowadays - Kaiser Chiefs
Heat Dies Down - Kaiser Chiefs
Kaiser Chiefs('s) Top Albums