Lady Gaga - The Fame Monster - Musical Map

Release Date:
The Fame Monster is the second studio album by American recording artist Lady Gaga. It was released on November 18, 2009, by Interscope Records. Initially planned to be included on a re-release of her 2008 album The Fame, Gaga announced that the eight tracks would be included on a standalone release, saying that she thought the re-release was too expensive and that the albums were each conceptually different, describing them as yin and yang respectively. Read more on Last.fm.

Tags Not Found

Tracks In This Album

Bad Romance - Lady Gaga
Alejandro - Lady Gaga
Monster - Lady Gaga
Speechless - Lady Gaga
Dance in the Dark - Lady Gaga
Telephone (feat. Beyoncé) - Lady Gaga
So Happy I Could Die - Lady Gaga
Teeth - Lady Gaga