Linkin Park - Living Things - Musical Map

Release Date:
Living Things is the fifth studio album by the American rock band Linkin Park. It was released under Warner Bros. Records and Machine Shop Recordings on June 20, 2012, in Japan, and throughout the rest of the world during the following week. Production was handled by vocalist Mike Shinoda and Rick Rubin, who both co-produced the band's previous two studio albums Minutes to Midnight (2007) and A Thousand Suns (2010). The band states that Living Things combines elements from their previous four studio albums to create a new sound. Read more on Last.fm.

Tags Not Found

Tracks In This Album

Lost in the Echo - Linkin Park
In My Remains - Linkin Park
Burn It Down - Linkin Park
Lies Greed Misery - Linkin Park
I'll Be Gone - Linkin Park
Castle of Glass - Linkin Park
Victimized - Linkin Park
Skin to Bone - Linkin Park
Until It Breaks - Linkin Park
Tinfoil - Linkin Park
Powerless - Linkin Park