Muse are an alternative rock band from Teignmouth, England, United Kingdom. The band consists of Matthew Bellamy on lead vocals, piano, keyboard and guitar, Chris Wolstenholme on backing vocals and bass guitar, and Dominic Howard on drums and percussion. They have been friends since their formation in early 1994 and changed band names a number of times (such as Gothic Plague, Fixed Penalty, and Rocket Baby Dolls) before adopting the name Muse. Read more on Last.fm

alternative rock  rock  alternative  Progressive rock  seen live  

Muse('s) Tracks

Supermassive Black Hole - Muse
Starlight - Muse
Time Is Running Out - Muse
Hysteria - Muse
Knights of Cydonia - Muse
Uprising - Muse
Plug In Baby - Muse
Stockholm Syndrome - Muse
Feeling Good - Muse
Map of the Problematique - Muse
New Born - Muse
Sing for Absolution - Muse
Undisclosed Desires - Muse
Butterflies and Hurricanes - Muse
Bliss - Muse
Take a Bow - Muse
Invincible - Muse
Apocalypse Please - Muse
Assassin - Muse
Resistance - Muse
Falling Away With You - Muse
Soldier's Poem - Muse
Exo-Politics - Muse
Blackout - Muse
City of Delusion - Muse
Madness - Muse
Muscle Museum - Muse
Endlessly - Muse
Thoughts of a Dying Atheist - Muse
Hoodoo - Muse
Unintended - Muse
Sunburn - Muse
Interlude - Muse
Citizen Erased - Muse
Hyper Music - Muse
Space Dementia - Muse
Ruled by Secrecy - Muse
Micro Cuts - Muse
The Small Print - Muse
Megalomania - Muse
MK Ultra - Muse
Unnatural Selection - Muse
Screenager - Muse
Guiding Light - Muse
Showbiz - Muse
Uno - Muse
Fillip - Muse
Falling Down - Muse
Cave - Muse
Sober - Muse