Muse - The Resistance - Musical Map

Release Date:
The Resistance is the fifth studio album by English alternative rock band Muse, released in Europe on 14 September 2009, and in North America on 15 September 2009. Many consider this album to be the final installment in a 'trilogy' of apocalypse themed albums by Muse (Absolution, Black Holes and Revelations and now The Resistance). The main themes of the album are political corruption, alien invasion, New World Order conspiracies and more conventional love songs. Read more on Last.fm.

Tags Not Found

Tracks In This Album

Uprising - Muse
Resistance - Muse
Undisclosed Desires - Muse
United States of Eurasia (+Collateral Damage) - Muse
Guiding Light - Muse
Unnatural Selection - Muse
MK Ultra - Muse
I Belong To You [+Mon Coeur S'Ouvre A Ta Voix] - Muse
Exogenesis: Symphony Part 1 [Overture] - Muse
Exogenesis: Symphony Part 2 [Cross-pollination] - Muse
Exogenesis: Symphony Part 3 [Redemption] - Muse