Snow Patrol

Snow Patrol are an alternative rock band that formed in Dundee, Scotland, United Kingdom in 1994 and currently based in Bangor, Northern Ireland, where most of the band members are from. They consist of Gary Lightbody (vocals, guitar), Nathan Connolly (guitar, vocals), Paul Wilson (bass), Tom Simpson (keyboards) and Jonny Quinn (drums). Lightbody and Quinn are the only original members who remain in the band. The band became wildly successful on both sides of the Atlantic on the back of their fourth record Read more on Last.fm

indie  alternative  rock  indie rock  britpop  

Snow Patrol('s) Similar Artists

Snow Patrol('s) Top Tracks

Chasing Cars - Snow Patrol
Run - Snow Patrol
Open Your Eyes - Snow Patrol
Shut Your Eyes - Snow Patrol
You Could Be Happy - Snow Patrol
Hands Open - Snow Patrol
Set the Fire to the Third Bar - Snow Patrol
You're All I Have - Snow Patrol
Chocolate - Snow Patrol
Make This Go on Forever - Snow Patrol
Snow Patrol('s) Top Albums