Tame Impala

Tame Impala is a psychedelic rock band from Perth, Australia. It is the project of Kevin Parker who writes and records almost all of the music by himself. The live band consists of Kevin Parker (lead guitar and vocals), Dominic Simper (guitar and synth), Jay Watson (synth and backing vocals), Julien Barbagallo (drums), Nick Allbrook (ex-bassist) who decided to leave the band mid 2013 and is now being replaced by their close friend, Cam Avery (from The Growl). Read more on Last.fm

Psychedelic Rock  psychedelic  indie rock  seen live  australian  

Tame Impala('s) Similar Artists

Tame Impala('s) Top Tracks

Feels Like We Only Go Backwards - Tame Impala
Elephant - Tame Impala
The Less I Know the Better - Tame Impala
Let It Happen - Tame Impala
Mind Mischief - Tame Impala
Apocalypse Dreams - Tame Impala
Solitude Is Bliss - Tame Impala
Endors Toi - Tame Impala
Be Above It - Tame Impala
It Is Not Meant to Be - Tame Impala
Tame Impala('s) Top Albums