The 1975

The 1975 are an indie rock band which formed in 2002 in Manchester. The group played under several names, including Talkhouse, Drive Like I Do, Bigsleep, Forever Enjoying Sex and The Slowdown before settling on The 1975 in 2012. The band consists of Matthew Healy (vocals, guitar), Adam Hann (guitar), Ross MacDonald (bass), and George Daniel (drums). The group released their debut album, The 1975 on 2 September 2013 and their second album, I like it when you sleep, for you are so beautiful yet so unaware of it was released on 26 February 2016. Read more on Last.fm

indie  indie rock  seen live  british  alternative  

The 1975('s) Similar Artists

The 1975('s) Top Tracks

Chocolate - The 1975
Girls - The 1975
Sex - The 1975
Somebody Else - The 1975
The Sound - The 1975
The City - The 1975
The 1975 - The 1975
Robbers - The 1975
Settle Down - The 1975
Heart Out - The 1975
The 1975('s) Top Albums