The Beatles - Revolver - Musical Map

Release Date:
Revolver is the seventh studio album by English rock band the Beatles, released on 5 August 1966 on the Parlophone label and produced by George Martin. Many of the tracks on Revolver feature an electric guitar-rock sound that contrasts with their previous LP, the folk rock inspired Rubber Soul (1965). In Britain, the fourteen tracks from Revolver were released to radio stations throughout July 1966, "building anticipation for what would clearly be a radical new phase in the group's recording career". Read more on Last.fm.

Tags Not Found

Tracks In This Album

Taxman - The Beatles
Eleanor Rigby - The Beatles
I'm Only Sleeping - The Beatles
Love You To - The Beatles
Here, There and Everywhere - The Beatles
Yellow Submarine - The Beatles
She Said She Said - The Beatles
Good Day Sunshine - The Beatles
And Your Bird Can Sing - The Beatles
For No One - The Beatles
Doctor Robert - The Beatles
I Want to Tell You - The Beatles
Got to Get You Into My Life - The Beatles
Tomorrow Never Knows - The Beatles